Today’s Prayer

God only knows how today will end. Asking God for a good start to let this day begin. Hoping today be better than the day before. Crying out to the father, that he grant me peace. Saying i want you to use me Lord and make me grow stronger in you. Things can get better, i pray and hope. I ask for strength, faith, and hunger for the wisdom of your power father. Sorry for not holding fast to your words. I know i should because you make all things impossible possible. I continue to fall short because of my addiction to sin. Please hear my cry out for help and your mercy. I need you now, i want you to order my steps. I’m on the verge of losing my life’s work, marriage, daughter, and myself. Lord please bless me with the wisdom i lack, hide it in my heart, mind, soul, and spirit. In Jesus name i pray Amen.

Leave a reply, giving your insight. Thanks.

