Passion For The Next

People do not understand what they have until it’s gone. A person could never know what it feels like to be hurt until pain has been applied by the mate. Things are easy to get misunderstood. Sticking together no matter what should be difficult, but well faught out. Who knows love like the couples that with-stand the fire. I haven’t been an angel, saying misguided words to my love, not realizing I am punnishing myself for what I inflick upon her. She is a strong woman for standing by me through the
harsh pain I have caused passed her health. I want us to go twelve rounds and not give up. It starts
with me to change my bad habits. Love is a gift, while pain is a curse that’s not easly broken.

2 responses to “Passion For The Next

Leave a reply, giving your insight. Thanks.

