Woke Up Feeling Good

Hello Everybody,

 This morning was great, had some one on one time wife the wife before starting the day. After I arrived at work the dark clouds started to surround the area. Of course you can guess what happened next, rain, rain and more rain. Though it is pouring recycled water over and over, it still is a good day. For those that don’t know, I am getting ready to move back home to the Lone Star state. I sent an application off to the apartments I will like to move into. Asking God to once again favor me and my ladies to get where we want to go. I know I was hard-headed and moved without his consent, but I have learned not to move within my feelings. Every time I start to think about my finances I start to worry, but God say don’t worry in good doings. So I am going to try to hold fast to his power and faith. I do know once I get back to where I belong in “God’s Country” I will be fine all over again. I should never let someone discourage me from being happy and enjoying myself. I vow I will put up with the extra stuff, than to move my family into an uncomfortable place ever again. I love  my family and relatives, I know you may be thinking why say both in the same sentence. In this case family is people you can argue/ fight with and still be there when it counts. Relatives are those that only come around, or keep in contact when they are in need of whatever.  Deep down I know I won’t have the dream team I want, but I can make the best of all the company from all angles. I will just have to separate the pieces and play my part to keep things assembled. The division in my families are keeping me stand-offish, not trying to be rude, just wanting to keep peace and hold me sane. It’s hard being a person that’s young and a black sheep trying to stand your ground to everyone that’s much older and don’t respect you in some way. Overall I don’t harbor any feelings towards it, I just know long as I got me that’s what really matters. Let me get back to what I really started off thinking about. Sorry for the loop, a customer at my job stopped me to help with some garden hardware. I want to do right by those that stand behind me. If I somehow let you down, hey don’t forget you let someone else down as well. Man I know how to flip the script, I’m good at that. This year I do plan to vote, but only for the politician that gives the better support for those in the middle class. Most likely Obama, just saying he came from the Chi where things are tough, like Saint Louis. I wanted to throw that out there, he has his motives to, but it’s not going to hurt blacks and browns like if Romney gets in office. I need grants and things of that nature to go to school, but being that he is rich now he forgot where he came from apparently. Then on top of that Romney wants to convict every female that gets abortions, but don’t want to stop what’s really killing us. Wow politicians are crazy, so I may not vote, nah I am. Lost track of time again so I am going to get back to my day job. Another out of space thought, I have gotten better with my spelling errors.

Have A Good Day.

One response to “Woke Up Feeling Good

Leave a reply, giving your insight. Thanks.

