One For The Road

Hello World,

I will like to let you all know I am going back to Texas in a couple of days. For those that don’t know I’m in Saint Louis, the place I am originally from. I have been residing in TX for the last five years, but decided to move back to the STL thinking that will solve somethings. Overall it honestly did, I have realized home is where I want to make it and not where I’m from. Also I have had heart to heart conversations with those I decided to filter out my life for the last five or more years. It feels good to put a foundation down and build something with them I lost contact with over small reason really. One thing about me I can shelter people out, but today is a new day and I will walk with my head held high and have no harsh feelings towards anyone that I once did. These few months I been in the LOU has gave me more insight than I expected for real. I enjoyed myself these past few months, it wasn’t bad as I first thought. Chilled with a few of the old team, Killa Cam, Meech aka Mardi, Big Cuz Tankee. It was straight to be back in the LOU to get things ironed out.Oh yeah Yakima Donald big sis I loved having family time on Mondays for Hip Hop Atlanta At my crib. You and K Marie have a spot when you ready holler at you brother. Last but not less my grandmother on my real father side, Ms Johnson; she really genuinely loves and cares, just never wanted to open doors that I felt would’ve hurt. Now I feel it happened in God’s timing and it was meant for this time. We chilled for an hour and talked all about me and my ladies, not about the parents and I was relieved. It’s existing to be going back to the Lone Star feeling like a lot was accomplished on this journey, I didn’t understand at first. I actually hung out with three of my little brothers on my father side, they got mad respect for your boy who never grew up around them. I think everything is going to continue to mold me into something great before my appointment to see JESUS. I know I crack a lot of dangerous jokes about the after life in heaven or hell,but I really feel God gave me this sense of humor to uplift me when I hurt like using my writing as a weapon.  Anyone that wants to reach me use the blog email, or let me know and I will contact you by text, or phone. I love being a social butterfly, thanks to TX. Man that state helps me and loves me. The Show Me State does to a certain degree, but no love lost only gained. My SS Mino Johnson Love Boat is signing out for a while.

Please bare with me and stay tuned.

Peace,Love and Hair Grease.

3 responses to “One For The Road

  1. Luv u 2 bro luv u 2 death wish y’all could of stuck Da year out so I can really bond wit my niece 😦 but if u have 2 go I wont stop u cuz TX is where yo heart & home is & I respect dat but best believe me & kiauna will luv 2 join u n TX but not right now

  2. I think this is a powerfull weblog with much interesting topics about this stuff. And i just wanna say thanks for this. I’ll subscribe to your blog to see if you post more stuff like these!

Leave a reply, giving your insight. Thanks.

