Marriage

Hello everybody, Happy New Year!

image

Marriage is special, no matter how many ups and downs. It is everlasting like eternal life with Jesus. It was four years ago I said I do. Now I notice how much I became a man for real. Getting married at 19, not thinking of how selfish I was. It really amazes me how I made it this far, when I thought 6 months was good enough. I went from being a boy to a man in 4 years. If no one ever loves me again I can bet my last
dollar my wife will. Salina you are more then a soulmate, you are my life and gift from God…..happy
wife day!!! It will always be an us, even if I didnt know what to expect.

Leave a reply, giving your insight. Thanks.

